top of page

Chakra Crystals

The ancient system of Chakras originates from India, Chakra means “wheel” or “circle” in Sanksrit. This refers to the spinning fields of energy that make up our human aura. When these Crystals can interact with these energy fields to balance and enhance our energy, helping us to regain balance and harmony of our spirit and physical wellness. Here we have outlined which crystals can work with the main seven Chakras.

Crown Chakra

Bring peace, joy and contentment to your life with a balanced Crown Chakra. This is the only Chakra outside the physical body just above the top of our heads, it is often associated with the colour purple or clear.

Third Eye Chakra

When fully aligned and energetic, the Third Eye Chakra allows us to be fully mindful seeing in all glory the inner and outer worlds. The Third Eye Chakra is located in the centre of the head, it synchronises the left and right brain, unleashing the creativity of the left and the analytical mind of the right. Indigo coloured Crystals including Amethyst, Lapis Lazuali and many others we offer, can allow us to fully realise the potential of this Chakra.

Throat Chakra

This Chakra is associated with the colour blue and so the frequency of blue coloured crystals can interact with this Chakra. When fully energetic and balanced, it enhances our social interactions, creativity, and honesty. Balancing the Throat Chakra can bring healing to the thyroid aswell as throat and neck.

Heart Chakra

The balance and energies of the Heart Chakra affects our experiences with love, acceptance, compassion and intuition. The frequency of green interacts with this Chakra, but also pink crystals which have romantic qualities can interact with the Heart Chakra. The health of the heart, blood and lungs can be balanced when this Chakra is aligned and fully energised.

Solar Plexus Chakra

The solar Plexus Chakra, which is by the belly button, holds the flow of energy connected to willpower and assertion. Yellow crystals can balance and enhance this Chakra, which can improve the health of the pancreas, liver and stomach.

Scaral Chakra

The Scaral Chakra is located in the lower half of the back bone, the flow of this Chakra affects the surrounding organs. Orange and brown crystals can enhance the flow of energy of the Scaral Chakra which can improve optimism, empathy and help to calm and regulate extreme emotions.

Root Chakra

Located at the base of the torso, the energy of this Chakra affects our emotional stability and our sense of self and integrity. Carrying crystals which enhance the Root Chakra's energy can really help when travelling to feel at home and secure. Red and black crystals have the most interaction with the Root Chakra, the energy of this Chakra will interact with the back bone, kidneys, legs and lower Intestines.

bottom of page